Emblem Calendar - Rotary Club of Cupar

All Forthcoming Meetings and Events
Date(s) Description Speaker Fellowship Dinner
Wed 29th Jan 2020 5th Wednesday - No Meeting at Fairways      
Wed 5th Feb 2020 Keynote Speaker   Ron Smith Béla Simandi
Mon 10th Feb 2020 Council Meeting      
Wed 12th Feb 2020     Graham Pirie Ron Smith
Tue 18th Feb 2020 Past Presidents' Dinner      
Wed 19th Feb 2020 Business Meeting   Graham Findlay Graham Pirie
Fri 21st Feb 2020 Quiz Night      
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Primary School Quiz      
Wed 26th Feb 2020 Informal Meeting/? Joint with Inner Wheel   Bill McSeveney Graham Findlay
Wed 4th Mar 2020 David Herman - Nepal Trust   Euan Barbour Bill McSeveney
Wed 11th Mar 2020   Ian Rutherford Brian Bayne Euan Barbour
Tue 17th Mar 2020 Wishing Well - Coin Sorting at Trynlaw 09:00      
Wed 18th Mar 2020   Bill Nicoll Donald Cameron Brian Bayne
Wed 25th Mar 2020 Informal Meeting   Jim Campbell Donald Cameron
Mon 30th Mar 2020 Council Meeting      
Wed 1st Apr 2020 Keynote Speaker   Pat Mitchell Jim Campbell
Wed 8th Apr 2020 Annual General Meeting   Dereck Thomson Pat Mitchell
Wed 15th Apr 2020   Alastair Andrew Donald Fisher Dereck Thomson
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 Informal Meeting   Sandy Mitchell Donald Fisher
Wed 29th Apr 2020 5th Wednesday - No Meeting at Fairways      
Wed 6th May 2020 Keynote Speaker   Vince Fusaro Sandy Mitchell
Wed 13th May 2020   Brian Bayne Bill Nicoll Vince Fusaro
Tue 19th May 2020 Wishing Well - Coin Sorting at Trynlaw 09:00      
Wed 20th May 2020   Rennie Ritchie Bill Low Bill Nicoll
Fri 22nd May 2020 Rotary Golf - Elmwood College Golf Course - 8:30 to 9:15 bacon rolls and coffee, 9:30 shotgun start, 14:00 Buffet Lunch      
Mon 25th May 2020 Council Meeting (for 2020-2021)      
Wed 27th May 2020 Informal Meeting   Pat McInally Bill Low
Thu 28th May 2020 Fashion Show      
Fri 29th May 2020 Sponsored Walk      
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 Club Assembly   Peter McKinnon Pat McInally
Sat 6th Jun 2020 Cupar Gala      
Wed 10th Jun 2020   Pat Mitchell Grant McLeish Peter McKinnon
Wed 17th Jun 2020   Donald Cameron Ian Rutherford Grant McLeish
Wed 24th Jun 2020 Presidential Handover   Harry Mellotte Ian Rutherford

See Also [ Home Page | Links | Local Area | Members | News | ]