Emblem Calendar - Rotary Club of Cupar

All Forthcoming Meetings and Events
Date(s) Description Speaker Fellowship Dinner
Mon 30th Mar 2020 Council Meeting      
Wed 1st Apr 2020 Guest Speaker(s) from Cupar Round Table   Pat Mitchell Jim Campbell
Wed 8th Apr 2020 Annual General Meeting   Dereck Thomson Pat Mitchell
Wed 15th Apr 2020   Alastair Andrew Donald Fisher Dereck Thomson
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 Normal Meeting 6pm start   Sandy Mitchell Donald Fisher
Wed 29th Apr 2020 5th Wednesday - No Meeting at Fairways      
Wed 6th May 2020 Keynote Speaker   Vince Fusaro Sandy Mitchell
Wed 13th May 2020   Brian Bayne Bill Nicoll Vince Fusaro
Tue 19th May 2020 Wishing Well - Coin Sorting at Trynlaw 09:00      
Wed 20th May 2020 Chris Grant of abilitynet.org.uk   Bill Low Bill Nicoll
Fri 22nd May 2020 Rotary Golf - CANCELLED      
Mon 25th May 2020 Council Meeting (for 2020-2021)      
Wed 27th May 2020 No meeting      
Thu 28th May 2020 Fashion Show - POSTPONED      
Fri 29th May 2020 Sponsored Walk      
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 Club Assembly   Peter McKinnon Pat McInally
Sat 6th Jun 2020 Cupar Gala - CANCELLED      
Wed 10th Jun 2020   Pat Mitchell Grant McLeish Peter McKinnon
Wed 17th Jun 2020   Donald Cameron Ian Rutherford Grant McLeish
Wed 24th Jun 2020 No meeting      

See Also [ Home Page | Links | Local Area | Members | News | ]