Emblem Calendar - Rotary Club of Cupar

All Forthcoming Meetings and Events
Date(s) Description Speaker Fellowship
Wed 25th Apr 2018   Ron Smith Jon Richmond
Wed 25th Apr 2018 Camera Club Competition "Harbour Scene" Host: Dermot Stewart, Judge: tba    
Wed 2nd May 2018   Vince Fusaro Rennie Ritchie
Wed 9th May 2018   Doreen Gray  
Wed 16th May 2018   Michael Hendry Ian Rutherford
Thu 17th May 2018 Rotary Golf - Elmwood College Golf Course - 8:30 to 9:15 bacon rolls and coffee, 9:30 shotgun start    
Wed 23rd May 2018   Bill Low Maurice Shepherd
Mon 28th May 2018 Council Meeting (for 2018-2019)    
Wed 30th May 2018 Feedback from Food Bank Pat McInally Béla Simandi
Wed 6th Jun 2018 Club Assembly   Ron Smith
Wed 13th Jun 2018   Peter McKinnon Dermot Stewart
Wed 20th Jun 2018   Grant McLeish Dereck Thomson
Wed 27th Jun 2018 Presidential Handover   Euan Barbour

See Also [ Home Page | Links | Local Area | Members | News | ]