Emblem Calendar - Rotary Club of Cupar

Members' Responsibilities for Forthcoming Meetings
Date(s) Description Speaker Fellowship Dinner
Wed 25th Sep 2019 Informal Meeting   Doreen Gray Sandy Mitchell
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 Keynote Speaker   Bill Nicoll Doreen Gray
Wed 9th Oct 2019   Graham Pirie Peter McKinnon Bill Nicoll
Wed 16th Oct 2019 Speaker from MSF   Grant McLeish Peter McKinnon
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 President's Reception      
Wed 6th Nov 2019 Keynote Speaker   David Nimmo Willie Nicoll
Wed 13th Nov 2019   Vince Fusaro Colin Mackenzie David Nimmo
Wed 20th Nov 2019 Special General Meeting   Dermot Stewart Colin Mackenzie
Wed 27th Nov 2019 Informal Meeting   Vince Fusaro Dermot Stewart
Wed 4th Dec 2019 Keynote Speaker   Pat McInally Vince Fusaro
Wed 11th Dec 2019 Christmas Dinner      
Wed 8th Jan 2020   Dermot Stewart Maurice Shepherd Rennie Ritchie
Wed 15th Jan 2020 Burns Supper   Ian Rutherford Maurice Shepherd
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 Informal Meeting   Béla Simandi Ian Rutherford
Wed 5th Feb 2020 Keynote Speaker   Ron Smith Béla Simandi
Wed 12th Feb 2020   Grant McLeish Graham Pirie Ron Smith
Wed 19th Feb 2020 Business Meeting   Graham Findlay Graham Pirie
Wed 26th Feb 2020 Informal Meeting/? Joint with Inner Wheel   Bill McSeveney Graham Findlay
Wed 4th Mar 2020 Keynote Speaker   Euan Barbour Bill McSeveney
Wed 11th Mar 2020   Ian Rutherford Brian Bayne Euan Barbour
Wed 18th Mar 2020   Bill Nicoll Donald Cameron Brian Bayne
Wed 25th Mar 2020 Informal Meeting   Jim Campbell Donald Cameron
Wed 1st Apr 2020 Keynote Speaker   Pat Mitchell Jim Campbell
Wed 8th Apr 2020 Annual General Meeting   Dereck Thomson Pat Mitchell
Wed 15th Apr 2020   Alastair Andrew Donald Fisher Dereck Thomson
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 Informal Meeting   Sandy Mitchell Donald Fisher
Wed 6th May 2020 Keynote Speaker   Vince Fusaro Sandy Mitchell
Wed 13th May 2020   Brian Bayne Bill Nicoll Vince Fusaro
Wed 20th May 2020   Rennie Ritchie Bill Low Bill Nicoll
Wed 27th May 2020 Informal Meeting   Pat McInally Bill Low
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 Club Assembly   Peter McKinnon Pat McInally
Wed 10th Jun 2020   Pat Mitchell Grant McLeish Peter McKinnon
Wed 17th Jun 2020   Donald Cameron Ian Rutherford Grant McLeish
Wed 24th Jun 2020 Presidential Handover   Harry Mellotte Ian Rutherford

See Also [ Home Page | Links | Local Area | Members | News | ]