Emblem Current Club Members - Session 2021-2022

Go... Back One Year... To the Current Year... Forward One Year... or Display Syllabus... or Get More Information (members only, password required)

CLUB COUNCIL 2021-2022
Bill McSeveney President
Vince Fusaro President-Elect
[vacancy, or missing data] Vice-President
Roy Marsden Secretary
[vacancy, or missing data] Assistant Secretary
Michael Hendry Treasurer
Roy Marsden Immediate Past President
Pat Mitchell Council Member (ex officio)
Ian Smith Council Member (ex officio)
Roy Anetts Council Member
Mario Panetta Council Member

OFFICERS 2021-2022
[no picture available]

Vice President, [vacancy or missing data]
Bill McSeveney
President, Bill McSeveney
Vince Fusaro
President Elect, Vince Fusaro

MEMBERS 2021-2022 (inc. those leaving after 1st July)
Roy Anetts Rector St James the Great, Cupar 2020  
Euan Barbour Banking Commercial 1999    
Brian Bayne (PHF) Education 1980 2001-2002 8
Donald Cameron (PHF) Dentist 1994 2005-2006  
Ian Copland (PHF) Librarian 1984 2003-2004 6
Graham Findlay (PHF) Dental Technician 1992 2010-2011  
Donald Fisher Laundryman 1977 1994-1995  
Vince Fusaro (PHF) Ice Cream Manufacturer 1988 2007-2008 President-Elect C 
Michael Hendry Medicine 2006 2016-2017 Treasurer C 
Bill Low Solicitor 1991 2004-2005  
Isla Lumsden   2021    
Colin Mackenzie Land and Environment Lecturer, Rtd 2011 2017-2018, 2018-2019  
Roy Marsden Information Technology, Systems Analyst 2009 2019-2020 Secretary C Immediate Past President C 
Pat McInally (PHF) Religion - St.Columba's Church 2002 2008-2009  
Peter McKinnon Further Education: Agriculture 2009 2014-2015 12
Bill McSeveney Education 2005 2020-2021, 2021-2022 President C 11
Harry Mellotte Manager, Woolworth 1981   13
Sandy Mitchell (PHF) Grocer, J W Mitchell, Ceres 1985 1997-1998 9
Pat Mitchell Education, Music 2007 2015-2016 2
Willie Nicoll Management Consultant 2008 2013-2014  
David Nimmo Manager, Cults Lime 1982    
Mario Panetta Change Management Consultant 2020  
Ian Rutherford Paper Industry, Retired 2014   7
Béla Simandi Music & Drama 1996    
Ian Smith Client Director 2021   4
Ron Smith Motor Engineer, JBW Smith 1970 1982-1983  
Dermot Stewart Law 2005 2011-2012 10
Matthew Struthers Chartered Accountant 2021    
Dereck Thomson Education - Teacher 1998 2006-2007  
(PHF) = Paul Harris Fellow; C = Council Member

Caroline Baird Education 2002    
Leslie McAndrew (PHF) Finance - Savings Bank 2012 1988-1989  
John Morrow Equestrian Building Construction 2020    
Dave Rollo Farmer, Wester Forret 1992    
Jackie Taylor Travel 2007    

COMMITTEES 2021-2022
The President and Secretary are ex officio members of each committee
No. COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Chairman, if applicable, in Red Bold)
2FundraisingPat Mitchell
4CommunicationsIan Smith
6Vocational and Youth ServiceIan Copland
7InternationalIan Rutherford
8Community ServiceBrian Bayne
9Sports & EntertainmentSandy Mitchell
10FoundationDermot Stewart
11Membership ServicesBill McSeveney
12Entertainment House FellowshipPeter McKinnon
13Club MentorHarry Mellotte

See also [ Home Page | Calendar | Links | Local Area | News | ]